We are very pleased to announce the winners of the 2014 Indie Bits showcase.

Yottabyte: Best of Show
The Banner Saga; Stoic Studio

Gravibyte: Humanities Gaming
Cadence; Diane Mueller, Kelsey McEwing, Nathaniel Frankel, Sarah Ikegami, Mason Wallace, Kai Paquin

Exabyte: Experimental
Walk Through; Kyle Blevens, Adam LeDoux

Prettibyte: Art
Disorder; Matt McConnell, Saam Pahlavan, Sebastien Vakerics, Alex Previty

Megabyte: Best Student Work
Light Bulb; Timothy Johnson

April 17th, 2014

Posted In: Uncategorized

Next Page »